February 14, 2017

Marianella Rojas – Voice
Christian Yaipen – Voice
Tomas Latorre – Bass
Alexis Soto – Congas
Daniel Feldman – Cajon and Percussion
Clemens Grassman – Drum Set
James Labrosse – Guitar & Composition

Produced by James Labrosse and Alberto Goicoechea
Recorded by Alberto Goicoechea
Guitars recorded by Daniel Avila
Mixed by Pablo San Martin at Esoteric Sound Studio
Mastered by Alex Psaroudakis at Sterling Sound

Cover Artwork by Héctor Gómez at